Skip to content
Blerg.

05/30/2012

I would say that my post-injury return to running has been pretty smart. Slowly increased the mileage, mostly adhered to the 10% rule. But I did break my No Running 3 Days in a Row rule over the weekend and now I am all stretch, foam roll, ibuprofen, repeat. Really want to make it to Corporate Challenge tomorrow night. Insert sad face here.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 05/30/2012 1:37 PM

    Oh, good luck with that! I think you can make it! I hate it when you’re starting to get into a groove again and you push something just a TINY bit and then have to re-group. But it’ll come.

  2. 05/30/2012 9:51 PM

    Good luck tomorrow! Hopefully all your stretching, rolling, etc will work for you and you’ll feel awesome tomorrow night.

Leave a Reply

