Skip to content
I’m kind of a big deal.

11/11/2011

Bigger than this guy.

MY HUSBAND and his cronies from college may mock my blog and all its sneaker speak, but they can suck it because I’m actually kind of a big deal. A GLOBAL big deal. Because someone NOT ON THIS CONTINENT subscribed to my blog. I’m internationally known. Unlike Rob Base.

This morning I awoke to this email from WordPress (because WordPress and I are besties):

I added the "Top secret!!!!" No need to reveal my INTERNATIONAL follower's private email to you stalkers.

So, up your arse NU alum, who mock RFDFD! I am FAMOUS!!!

And, to my possible Australian blog mate, G’Day! I’m going to put a shrimp on the barbie, drink a Fosters, play my didgeridoo, and watch every Paul Hogan movie to celebrate YOU! For reals.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Sue permalink
    11/11/2011 6:24 PM

    Brian and his friends are jealous haters. You areare so luckyI to be internationally known. I can’t even get my neighbors to like me, much less someone on another continent!

  2. Suzanne permalink*
    11/11/2011 6:29 PM

    MY HUSBAND just informed me that after reading this post my INTERNATIONAL subscriber will very promptly unsubscribe.

    • Sue permalink
      11/11/2011 6:37 PM

      Refer to the above comment regarding his jealous hatred.

  3. 11/11/2011 7:43 PM

    Rob Base is known to rock the microphone, though. Congrats on taking it global.

    • Suzanne permalink*
      11/11/2011 7:54 PM

      Ladies love him. Girls adore him. Even the ones that never saw him.

  4. 11/11/2011 7:51 PM

    People from Oz hate Fosters.. you need to brush up your new followers customs.

    • Suzanne permalink*
      11/11/2011 7:54 PM

      American television commercials have led me to believe that Fosters = Australian for beer. Just because you go to Epcot every year doesn’t mean you are the worldwide authority.

Leave a Reply

