Skip to content
It’s pretty good to be me.

11/08/2011

I arrived home from my super cool job at The Very Good Run Fast Shoppe (not its real name) to find my package from Running Warehouse waiting for me. Huzzah! 

Try not to hate on me because I have so many new running doodads–wait until my (not 1 but) 2 Helly Hansen base layers arrive in a week or so. Then you can be very jealous… but not so jealous that you want to murder me in my sleep. Just a normal amount of jealous will be sufficient.

 Reviews forthcoming…
4 Comments leave one →
  1. 11/08/2011 9:18 PM

    Want pictures of PRETTY SHOES!!

    • Suzanne permalink*
      11/08/2011 9:24 PM

      So you haven’t been reading my blog? Because there were pics on 2 separate days.

  2. 11/09/2011 1:05 PM

    I actually like those sneakers better.

    • Suzanne permalink*
      11/09/2011 1:12 PM

      I like the lime, usually my NB sneaks end up being white and blue. But there’s something about those Mizunos I just really like.

Leave a Reply

