Skip to content
Sad. But true.

09/24/2011

I spent all day updating/tweaking/fiddling with a blog that only my mom no one reads… unless I post a picture of Brian.

Today’s Workout:
Stationary Bike (Ride in the Park level 10) 60:00/16.8 miles

4 Comments leave one →
  1. sue permalink
    09/24/2011 7:54 PM

    I read your blog even without pictures of Captain Macaulay!!

  2. 09/24/2011 8:56 PM

    Despite Kyle’s warning, I also clicked just because of Macaulay..

  3. 11/01/2011 2:14 PM

    This is the real reason why I’ve been reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

